Friday, November 17, 2017

 

 

Friday, Nov. 17                  End of 2nd Quarter Midterm

Saturday, Nov. 18            Quiz bowl @ Centralia

Saturday, Nov. 18            JH Girls @ Elsberry, 1 pm (Bus @ 10:50 am)

Saturday, Nov. 18            JH Boys vs. Elsberry, 1 pm

Monday, Nov. 20             School in session

Monday, Nov. 20             CMU Choir assembly, 9 am

Monday, Nov. 20             JH Girls @ Mark Twain, 6 pm (Bus @ 4:05 pm)

Monday, Nov. 20             JH Boys vs. Mark Twain, 6 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 21             Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys @ Community R-6, 6 pm  

Tuesday, Nov. 21             2nd Quarter Midterms out

Wednesday-Friday, Nov. 22-24     Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Nov. 27             Varsity Basketball @ MCR-2 Tournament, times TBD

Monday, Nov. 27             JH Girls vs. South Callaway, 6 pm

Monday, Nov. 27             JH Boys @ South Callaway, 6 pm (Bus @ 3:30 pm)

Tuesday, Nov. 28             FFA officer meeting @ 7:15 am 

Tuesday, Nov. 28             JH students attending elementary assembly 9-10 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 28             JH FCA meeting, 3:40 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 28             Show me suds fundraiser delivery

Friday, Dec. 1                     Group picture day, 11:45 a.m./Winter sports pictures after school

Saturday, Dec. 2               Quiz bowl @ Washington High School

Saturday, Dec. 2               Music Booster fundraiser @ Middletown Community Center

Monday, Dec. 4                JH Girls vs. Wright City, 5:30 pm

Monday, Dec. 4                JH Boys @ Wright City, 5:30 pm (Bus @ 3:30 pm)

Tuesday, Dec. 5                FFA Meeting, 4 pm (Fruit arrives)

Tuesday, Dec. 5                Varsity Girls/Varsity Boys vs. Chamois, 6 pm 

 

 

All fundraiser money and order forms from the sophomores by the end of the day on Nov. 17.

Important Reminder:  All lunch money needs to be placed in the money box before school in the cafeteria or outside the high school office before 2nd hour.  If your lunch balance is below five dollars

 (-$5.00), you will not be allowed to charge anything for lunch.   Peanut butter sandwiches and milk will be offered at a cost of $1.25.  If you are buying extras at lunch, please tell the lunch cashier that you have an extra milk, sandwich, etc. before you enter your lunch number.  Individuals with a zero balance or below will not be allowed any ala carte purchases