Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NHS Group
NHS Group
Steve Fort
Thursday, April 04, 2019

On Wednesday, April 3rd, Wellsville-Middletown R-1 hosted the annual Jospeh McKibben Chapter of National Honors Society Induction ceromony. This year, 9 sophomores and 1 junior from WMR1 were inducted to the as provisional members, 11 juniors were honored for their 2nd year of membership, and 11 seniors were honored for their 3rd year of membership. The NHS officers for the 2019-20 school year will be President Elizabeth Burdick, Vice President Lucy Schnitker, Secretary Lauren Turner, and Treasurer Erin Johnson.