Board of Education

Tiger Logo

Board of Education Members

Christine Rutherford - President (Term Expires April 2021) rutherfordc@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Stacey Sewell - Vice President (Term Expires April 2023) sewells@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Paula Adams - Member (Term Expires April 2023) paulaadams@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Danielle Freie - Member (Term Expires April 2024) daniellefreie@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Georgia Scarbrough - Member (Term Expires April 2022) scarbrough@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Clinetta Weinrich - Member (Term Expires April 2023)  weinrich@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Bill Wilkinson - Member (Term Expires April 2022) billwilkinson@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Dr. Erin Oligschlaeger - Superintendent  erinoligschlaeger@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Carrie Nelson - Board Secretary  freie@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Michelle Stroup - Board Treasurer  stroup@wmr1.k12.mo.us