Board of Education

Tiger Logo

Board of Education Members

Christine Rutherford - President (Term Expires April 2024)

Stacey Sewell - Vice President (Term Expires April 2026)

Paula Adams - Member (Term Expires April 2026)

Danielle Freie - Member (Term Expires April 2024)

Georgia Scarbrough - Member (Term Expires April 2025)

Clinetta Weinrich - Member (Term Expires April 2026)

Bill Wilkinson - Member (Term Expires April 2025)

Richele Falloon - Superintendent

Carrie Nelson - Board Secretary

Michelle Stroup - Board Treasurer

Board Documents

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Policies

Board Regulations

Board Regulation Forms

Board Financials

Audit Communication Letters


Audit Press Release

The Wellsville-Middletown Board of Education meets at 7:00 PM on the 2nd Thursday of each month in the school library.